Editorial Team

Chief Editors 

Dr. Takashi Ikeno

National Cancer Center Hospital East,

Clinical Research Support Office,

Biostatistics Group, Japan

Email: ikeike55.ikeno@gmail.com, t-ikeno@cro-srd.co.jp

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Mohammad Abu-Hegazy

Department of Neurology, Faculty of Medicine,

Mansoura University, Egypt

Email: mhegazy@mans.edu.eg, mhegazy@eun.eg

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Olubunmi A. Ogunrin

Immediate Past National President,

Department of Medicine,

Nigerian Society of Neurological Sciences, Neurology Unit,

University of Benin, Benin City, Nigeria

Email: bunmifunmi@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Academic Editors 

Dr. Pradnya Rajesh Dhargave

National Institute of mental health and Neuro sciences, India

Email: pradnya22_1999@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Yulia Solovieva

Faculty of Psychology,

Autonomous University of Puebla, Mexico

Email: yulia.solovieva@correo.buap.mx

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Ekanem Eyo Philip-Ephraim

Department of Internal Medicine,

University of Calabarteaching Hospital, Nigeria

Email: nneninge@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. S.A. Balarabe

Associate Professor, 

Department of Neurology,

Usmanu Danfodiyo University Teaching Hospital, Nigeria

Email: sabalarabe3@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Stefka Mantarova

Associate Professor,

Department of Neurology,

Military Medical Academy, Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Email: steffmant@abv.bg

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Maria Emilia Cosenza Andraus

Department of Internal Medicine,

Faculty of Medicine,

Federal University of Rio de Janeiro/UFRJ, RJ, Brazil

Email: cosenzaandraus@ufrj.br, cosenzaandraus@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof.  Fernando Freua

Division of Clinical Neurology,

University of São Paulo Medical School, São Paulo, Brazil

Email: fernando.freua@gmail.com; fernando.freua@hc.fm.usp.br

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Silva Ibrahimi

Department of Clinical Psychology

Albanian University, Italy

Email:  silva.ibrahimi@yahoo.it

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Muhammad Faheem

Assistant Professor,

Riphah Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Riphah International University Islamabad, Pakistan

Email: muhammad.faheem@riphah.edu.pk, fahimafridi345@gmail.com

 Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Jayalakshmi Krishnan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Life Sciences,

Central University of Tamil Nadu, Thiruvarur, India

Email: jayalakshmi@cutn.ac.in, jaikrish79@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Arezo Nahavandi 

Department of Physiology and Neuroscience,

Faculty of Advanced Technologies in Medicine,

Neuroscience research centre, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email:  arezonahavandi_1999@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Ziaul Haque

Department of Anatomy and Histology,

Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh

Email: zhaqueah80@bau.edu.bd     

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. S. Venkatesan

Former Dean,

Department of Clinical Psychology,

All India Institute of Speech & Hearing, India

Email: psyconindia@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Gunchan Paul

Department of Critical Care Medicine,

Dayanand Medical College and Hospital, India

Email: gunchan@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Osama Ahmed Mohamed Abdel-Salam

Associate Professor,

Department of Neurology, Faculty of Medicine,

Mansoura University, Egypt

Email: osama.neuro2003@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof.  Jorge A. Herrera Pino

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Health,

Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine,

Florida International University, USA

Email:  jherreramdphd@gmail.com, jorherre@fiu.edu

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.