Chief Editor 

Dr. Olubunmi A. Ogunrin

Professor,

Immediate Past National President, Nigerian Society of Neurological Sciences

Neurology Unit,

Department of Medicine, University of Benin,

Benin City, Nigeria

Email: bunmifunmi@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Academic Editors 

Dr. Pradnya Rajesh Dhargave

National Institute of mental health and Neuro sciences, India

Email: pradnya22_1999@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Yulia Solovieva

Professor,

Faculty of Psychology, Autonomous University of Puebla, Mexico

Email: yulia.solovieva@correo.buap.mx

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ekanem Eyo Philip-Ephraim

Professor,

Department of Internal Medicine,

University of Calabarteaching Hospital, Nigeria

Email: nneninge@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. S.A. Balarabe

Associate Professor, 

Department of Neurology,

Usmanu Danfodiyo University Teaching Hospital, Sokoto, Nigeria

Email: sabalarabe3@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.Takashi Ikeno

Department of Social Psychiatry, National Institute of Mental Health,

National Center of Neurology and Psychiatry, Tokyo, Japan

Email: ikeike55.ikeno@gmail.com,  t-ikeno@cro-srd.co.jp

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Stefka Mantarova

Associate Professor,

Department of Neurology, Military Medical Academy, Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Email: steffmant@abv.bg

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Maria Emilia Cosenza Andraus

Adjunct Professor,

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ), Brasil

Email: cosenzaandraus@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/tLkz5p  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohammad Abu-Hegazy

Professor,

Department of Neurology, Faculty of Medicine,

Mansoura University, Egypt

Email: mhegazy@mans.edu.eg, mhegazy@eun.eg

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof.  Fernando Freua

Division of Clinical Neurology

University of São Paulo Medical School, São Paulo, Brazil

Email: fernando.freua@gmail.com; fernando.freua@hc.fm.usp.br

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Silva Ibrahimi

Department of  Clinical Psychology

Albanian University, Italy

Email:  silva.ibrahimi@yahoo.it

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  Muhammad Faheem

Senior Lecturer

Department of  Neuropharmacology,

Riphah Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,  

Riphah International University (RIU), Islamabad, Pakistan

Email: muhammad.faheem@riphah.edu.pk,   fahimafridi345@gmail.com,

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Jayalakshmi Krishnan

Assistant Professor

Department of Life Sciences,

Central University of Tamil Nadu, Thiruvarur, India

Email: jayalakshmi@cutn.ac.in, jaikrish79@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Arezo Nahavandi 

Department of Physiology and Neuroscience,

Faculty of Advanced Technologies in Medicine,

Neuroscience research centre, Iran University of Medical Sciences,  Tehran, Iran

Email:  arezonahavandi_1999@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Ziaul Haque

Department of Anatomy and Histology,

Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh

Email: zhaqueah80@bau.edu.bd     

Profile Link: NA

 

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.